Skolebestyrelse

Her finder du Blicherskolens skolebestyrelses referater og årsberetning.

Formand

Kenneth Rosenkilde Vindum
Mobil: 40358835
E-mailadresse: vindum@kaerbyen.dk

Næstformand

Peter Chapion Vejlgård
Mobil: 28182595
E-mailadresse: vvspv@hotmail.com

Forældrerepræsentanter

Betina Schneider Lindegren
Mobil: 61778782
E-mailadresse: betina@lindegren.dk

Dorte Damgaard
Mobil:  40881714
E-mailadresse: dorte_chr@yahoo.com

Dorthe Knudsen
Mobil: 40919142
E-mailadresse: raltenborg1@gmail.com

Inge Qvortrup
Mobil: 61677634
E-mailadresse: iqpq@fibermail.dk

Susie Søndergaard
Mobil: 40212667
E-mailadresse: mun-su@rksit.dk

Ledelsesrepræsentanter

Grethe L. Mortensen, skoleleder
Telefon: 89 15 43 50
E-mailadresse: grethe.mortensen@randers.dk

Majken Blendstrup, SFO-leder
Mobil: 40259243
E-mailadresse: majken.blendstrup@randers.dk

Søren Rasmussen, viceskoleleder
Telefon: 89 15 43 51  
E-mailadresse: soeren.rasmussen@randers.dk

Medarbejderrepræsentanter

Berit G. Kristensen
Mobil: 20107529
E-mailadresse: berit.gleerup.kristensen@randers.dk

Bianca Edelgaard Børgesen
Mobil: 30 27 50 03
E-mailadresse: bianca.boergesen@gmail.com

Jette Mølbæk
Mobil: 61 60 86 47
E-mailadresse: jettekm@yahoo.dk

Mogens Olesen
Mobil: 30241018
E-mailadresse: mogensolesen@mail.dk

Nete Urbak Nielsen
Mobil: 61 33 01 08
E-mailadresse: urbak.nielsen@hotmail.com

Søren Smitt Larsen
Mobil: 21 91 76 57
E-mailadresse: sorenlar@live.dk

Elevrepræsentanter

Cecilie Vestergaard Andersen
E-mailadresse: cecilie.vestergaard.andersen1@skolekom.dk

Eddie Skoubo
E-mailadresse: eddie.skoubo@skolekom.dk